e n 1 e r 2 o n e


Enterzone episode 12

Publisher and Editor Christian T.S. Crumlish
Managing Editor Briggs Nisbet
Web Master Richard Frankel
Story Editor Martha Conway
Poetry Editor Freeman Ng
Picture Editor Daniel Brodnitz
Classified Editor George Haberberger
Spiritual Advisor Levi Asher

Contributing Artists
Steve Seebol
Mark Napier

Contributing Writers
Tabitha Rasa
Peter Crumlish
David Pelovitz
John Humpal
Griffin Nicholson
David Alexander
Mitch Goldman

Enterzone is published quarterly and distributed electronically from the ezone.org web site
Enterzone Copyright © 1997.
ISSN No. 1090-0020
Cover banner by xian.
Enterzone designers moonlight at syx.com

Subscribe to Enterzone.
Void where prohibited: Disclaimers freely given.
Why do we do it? Read our Statement of Purpose.
Want to know how Enterzone was constructed?
Read the Colophon.

Path of Least Resistance
About the Authors