Enterzone episode 7

Publisher Christian T.S. Crumlish
Production Editor Richard Frankel
Nonfiction Editor Briggs Nisbet
Story Editor Martha Conway
Poetry Editor Freeman Ng
Picture Editor Daniel Brodnitz
Classified Editor George Haberberger

Contributing Artists
Steve Seebol
Mark Napier

Contributing Writers
Tabitha Rasa
Peter Crumlish
David Pelovitz
John Humpal
Griffin Nicholson
David Alexander
Mitch Goldman

Enterzone is published quarterly and distributed electronically from the ezone.org web site, which is itself, in turn, hosted by AALN.
Enterzone Copyright © 1996. ISSN applied for.
Cover banner by xian.
Enterzone designers may be contacted for business purposes via the syx.com web site.

Subscribe to Enterzone.
Void where prohibited: Disclaimers freely given.
Why do we do it? Read our Statement of Purpose.
Want to know how Enterzone was constructed?
Read the Colophon.

Path of Least Resistance
About the Authors
Cover of Episode 7
Enterzone Home Page