Enterzone episode 3

Publisher Christian T.S. Crumlish
Production Editor Richard Frankel
Nonfiction Editor Briggs Nisbet
Story Editor Martha Conway
Picture Editor Daniel Brodnitz
Poetry Editor Freeman Ng

Lesley Gibbs
Contributing Artist
Steve Seebol
Contributing Writers
Tabitha Rasa
Peter Crumlish
David Pelovitz

Enterzone is published quarterly
and distributed electronically
from the Web site.
Enterzone Copyright 1995.

We'll have an ISSN as soon as our lazy
publisher gets the forms in.

Cover banner and masthead banner by Daniel Brodnitz
based on original banner artwork by xian.
Subscribe to Enterzone.
Void where prohibited: Disclaimers freely given.
Why do we do it? Read our Statement of Purpose.
Want to know how Enterzone was constructed? Read the Colophon.

Path of Least Resistance
About the Authors
Cover of Episode 3
Enterzone Home Page