e n 1 3 r z o n e


Enterzone episode 13

Editor Christian Crumlish
Managing Editor Briggs Nisbet
Web Master Richard Frankel
Story Editor Martha Conway
Poetry Editor Freeman Ng
Picture Editor Daniel Brodnitz
Spiritual Advisor Levi Asher

Contributing Artists
Steve Seebol
Mark Napier

Contributing Writers
Barclay Dunn
Peter Gannon Crumlish
David Pelovitz
John Humpal
Griffin Nicholson
David Alexander
Mitch Goldman
N.G. Meriwether

Enterzone is published quarterly by ezone.org,
a loose collective facilitated by Publisher Christian Crumlish,
in the process of turning itself into a non-profit organization.

Enterzone Copyright © 1998.
ISSN No. 1090-0020
Cover banner by xian.

Subscribe to Enterzone.
Void where prohibited: Disclaimers freely given.
Why do we do it? Read our Statement of Purpose.
Want to know how Enterzone was constructed?
Read the Colophon.

Path of Least Resistance
About the Authors